Skip to main content

First Ferry’s 20th Anniversary “Flashing Back to 2000”” came to a satisfactory close. The winners are as follows: 

(The winners of Merit Awards & Special Awards are listed in order according to score)


Champion Award:



First Runner-up Award:

Pang Yin Yuk


Second Runner-up Award:



Merit Awards:

Wong Kam Ming

Bobo Fung

Wong Suet Ngan

Mui Ho Yan



Special Awards

Carol So Suet Yim

Ip Kwing Hei

Cheng Yu Tak

Wong Kam Ming

Lo Kin Ming

Emily Lee Yee Wing

Shirley Tong Suk Ling

Pang Yin Yuk

Wong Suet Ngan

Cheng Yu Tak


All winners will be notified via phone and email individually about the submission of items and prize collection arrangements. First Ferry would like to thank who have participated in the activity, and send our warmest congratulations to the winners!