Skip to main content





From the early November 2017 to February 2018, the two-phase extensive repair works of lift and ramp at Northern and Southern Berths at Cheung Chau Pier will be undergoing respectively by the Electrical and Mechanical Services Department.

 

 

During the working period, passenger of certain sailings are required to board/alight via the pontoon. It is expected that extra time will be incurred for boarding and alighting while the sailings’ departing time will be prolonged accordingly. Passengers carrying trolleys/ baby carriages or with wheelchairs please pay attention when crossing the pontoon.

 

To mitigate the impacts caused coupled with the limitation of the pontoon, the berthing location of certain sailings will be changed in different phases. Details could be referred to the passenger notices at piers or check with our pier staff. Passengers please follow the instructions of pier staff for embarkation and disembarkation. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused.

                                                                                        

Passengers may also call First Ferry Customer Service Hotline at (852) 2131 8181for inquiries.

跳至內容





機電工程署將會於201711月初至20182期間分兩階段先後在長洲碼頭的北橋(靠向北社街)及南橋(靠向公眾碼頭)升降台進行大型維修工程。

 

施工期間,部分航班之乘客須使用浮躉作登船/下船之用,預期乘客的登船/下船時間將會延長,因而令於浮躉開出的航班亦會有數分鐘之延誤;同時,使用手推車/嬰兒車/輪椅之人士在浮躉登船/下船時請加倍留意小心。

 

為減輕以浮躉登船/下船之影響及基於浮躉不能讓部分船隻靠泊,新渡輪於不同階段會把部分航班的泊位位置作適當的調動。詳情請參考碼頭通告或向碼頭職員查詢。乘客請按職員指示及跟從指示牌前往登船/下船。不便之處,敬請原諒。


乘客如有查詢,亦可致電新渡輪顧客服務電話專線 (852) 2131 8181