跳至內容


十五周年誌慶

最新推廣

新渡輪與您同渡15載

新渡輪即將於2015年1月15日踏入第15個年頭,為慶祝這個別具意義的日子及讓大眾一同感受這份喜悅,並感謝市民多年來的支持,新渡輪由2014年11月開始會舉辦一系列慶祝活動包括驚喜優惠。
首個舉辦的活動是供全港中小學同學參與的「新渡輪‧15周年‧郵票設計比賽」,詳情如下。

Riding with First Ferry for 15 years
其他活動及優惠詳情將逐一公佈,請密切留意。
慶祝活動
-新渡輪15周年誌慶大抽獎 (詳情)

凡於2015年1月28日至4月3日期間購買同一航線的 「新渡輪港內線或離島線之月票」兩次或以上*,即可自動獲得參加「新渡輪15周年誌慶大抽獎」機會。頭獎得獎者更可獲特定航線一年免費月票!(*同一月份發出的月票只作一次計算)

First Ferry 15th Anniversary Lucky Draw


-新渡輪紀念版趣緻小熊義賣活動(詳情)

為慶祝新渡輪於2015年1月15日邁向15周年,新渡輪特別製作身穿醒目制服的「新渡輪紀念版趣緻小熊」,一套6款包括專業船長、醒目水手、萬能工程師、精靈輪機長、盡責監督及友善碼頭助理。每隻都精靈可愛,限量生產,儲齊一套尤其別具收藏價值。

First Ferry Bears (Anniversary Edition) Charity Sales


-新渡輪‧15周年‧郵票設計比賽(詳情)

誠邀全港中小學同學參加「新渡輪‧15周年‧郵票設計比賽」,透過您的無窮創意帶出新渡輪15周年誌慶之喜。齊來把心中獨一無二的郵票呈現眼前!

First Ferry‧15th Anniversary‧Stamp Design Competition
nwff_tc

Skip to main content


15th Anniversary

Latest Promotions

Riding with First Ferry for 15 years

15 Jan 2015 marks First Ferry’s 15th Anniversary. To share the joy and to show our appreciation to the support of passengers, First Ferry is embarked on a series of celebrations including surprise offer from Nov 2014 onwards.
The kick-off programme is the “First Ferry‧15th Anniversary‧Stamp Design Competition”, in which all secondary and primary students in Hong Kong are invited to participate. Details are as follows.

Riding with First Ferry for 15 years
Please stay tuned for the details of our unmissable activities.
Celebration Activities
-First Ferry 15th Anniversary Lucky Draw (Details)

From 28 January to 3 April 2015, passengers purchasing two or more* First Ferry monthly tickets of the same route will automatically enter the “First Ferry 15th Anniversary Lucky Draw”. The grand prize is the entitlement of Free Monthly Ticket of a specificed ferry route for a year!
*Ticket issued in same month is counted as one ticket only

First Ferry 15<sup>th</sup> Anniversary Lucky Draw


-First Ferry Bears (Anniversary Edition) Charity Sales (Details)

To celebrate First Ferry 15th Anniversary, First Ferry Bears (Anniversary Edition) in smart uniforms are going to be born! A complete set is produced in limited stock, includes six bears, namely Professional Coxswain, Smart Sailor, Mighty Engineer, Intelligent Chief Engineer, Responsible Inspector and Friendly Pier Assistant is waiting for living in your sweet home!

First Ferry Bears (Anniversary Edition) Charity Sales


-First Ferry‧15th Anniversary‧Stamp Design Competition (Details)

All secondary and primary students in Hong Kong are cordially invited to participate in the “First Ferry‧15th Anniversary‧Stamp Design Competition”. Unleash your creativity to celebrate First Ferry’s 15th Anniversary and materialize your unique stamp!

First Ferry 15th Anniversary Stamp Design Competition
nwff