Skip to main content


Trails

Chi Ma Wan Country Trail (Chi Ma Wan - Mui Wo) locates in the Section 12 of the Lantau Trail and it takes around 3 hours to complete the trail with a total distance of 9 kilometers from Chi Ma Wan Pier to Mui Wo Pier. It is an eco-tour where you can find the terrace and intertidal zone. The route also goes through a number of beautiful scenery spots and spectacular views over the offshore islands such as Chi Ma Wan, Hei Ling Chau, Discovery Bay and Cheung Chau.



Chi Ma Wan Country Trail (Chi Ma Wan - Pui O) is a less than five-kilometer trail that could be completed within 1.5 hours while takes in the whole scene of natural particularities at once along Chi Ma Wan.



Tung Mui Ancient Trail stretches from Tung Chung to the Mui Wo section of the Islands Nature Heritage Trail combining with historical value and beautiful natural scenery. It had been the only way for the residents going between Tung Chung and Mui Wo before road transport was available in Tung Chung.



Tung O Ancient Trail is a footpath running along the coastline of northern Lantau that connects Tung Chung and Tai O. The route takes around 4 to 6 hours to complete depending on individual hikers.



nwff

跳至內容


自然徑

芝麻灣郊遊徑(芝麻灣 — 梅窩) 位於鳳凰徑的十二段,由芝麻灣碼頭出發,以梅窩作終點站,路程全長約9公里,步行約需3小時,沿途既有特別的生態如梯田及潮間帶可供觀賞,亦可盡覽芝麻灣、喜靈洲、愉景灣及長洲美景。



芝麻灣郊遊徑(芝麻灣 — 貝澳) 是整條環島徑中全長不足5公里的遠足徑。雖然僅需1.5小時步程,但仍可欣賞到芝麻灣不同面貌的美麗大自然風光。



東梅古道是一段環繞東涌至梅窩,具歷史價值,且風景優美的離島自然歷史徑(梅窩段)。在東涌尚未通車前,是居民往來東涌及梅窩必經之路。



東澳古道是指由東涌至大澳沿著北大嶼山海岸線的行山徑。若終點至大澳市集,全長約14.9公里;若步行至大澳的警署舊址,總長度則約為17.3公里。步行時間約為4小時至6小時,視乎步行者的步速而定。



nwff_tc